Winnebago County

 In Uncategorized

Winnebago County 

Steve Navis
Foster Care Coordinator
snavis@winnebagocountywi.gov

Lisa Pendleton
Placement Resource Supervisor
lpendleton@winnebagocountywi.gov
Phone: (920)-236-4658

Karen Sokol
Foster Care Coordinator
ksokol@winnebagocountywi.gov
Phone: (920)-236-1158

Brittany Shellenberger
Foster Care Coordinator
bshellenberger@winnebagocountywi.gov

Cindy Hasenohrl
Kinship & Foster Care Coordinator
chasenohrl@winnebagocountywi.gov
Phone: (920)-236-4619

Courtney Williams
cwilliams@winnebagocountywi.gov

220 Washington Avenue
PO Box 2187
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Fax: (920)-236-1222

Recent Posts